Diocese of Hong Kong IslandDiocese of Hong Kong Island   Hong Kong Sheng Kung HuiHong Kong Sheng Kung Hui   St. John's Cathedral, Hong KongSt. John's Cathedral, Hong Kong

Who's Who

Who's Who - 2021


Bishop of Hong Kong Island Diocese

The Rt Revd Matthias Der

Dean of St John’s Cathedral

The Very Revd KK Chan

Priest-in-Charge of St Stephen’s Chapel

The Revd Will Newman

Chapel Wardens

Alison Harada and Olivia Choi

   Deputy Wardens

Derek Lin and Julian Lyden

Treasurer & Stewardship

Jeff Blount

Chapel Secretary


Cathedral Council

Alison Harada

Fair Trade     

Elaine Chan

Music Director

Elizabeth Coupe


Jessie Lau and Henry Wheare




Kam Wing Pang

Social Events

Elaine Chan

Sunday School

Naomi Weir

Chapel Committee

Alison Harada, Olivia Choi, Jeff Blount, Derek Lin, Elaine Chan, Liz Coupe, Phoebe Poon, Philippine Michelet, Chris Lawrence, Henry Yung.